new hot glue gun HKP 2.0 E

For smart working with the highest precision! The new generation of our proven hotmelt gun automates the application of adhesiveands and facilitates the installation of the Döllken socket strips many times over.

More information

Decorfinder

You are looking for the right skirting to your choosen flooring? Check out our decorfinder. We have plenty of perfect flooring and skirting matches.

Read more

Greenguard certification

All Döllken Profiles products are made of environmentally friendly and low emission materials

CUBU in 63 originals Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier Colours

Because of the increasingly important role played by Döllken Profiles in the field of modern architecture in recent years, as well as the excellent reputation enjoyed by the Cubu series among many planners and interior architects, Döllken Profiles has decided to include this colour collection, beloved by many designers and architecture fans, into its range.

New! Hamburg Style 100

Hamburg Style 100 combines the classic style of the Hamburg or Berlin skirting with the application properties of a cored skirting board.

New Cubu flex life XL

Increased leeway when covering expansion joints up to 19 mm, especially with laminates

Products

"The right skirting for every floor covering" is not only Döllken Profiles' credo, but also a promise. The variants of skirting boards, which ensure a perfect transition between floor and wall, are as diverse as the modern floor coverings. From the core skirting to the special profile - the location determines the model and we at Döllken Profiles make it possible.

learn more

Processing

With our specialists from Team Döllken, you can master big challenges with ease. Because thinking systemically also means not stopping at the baseboard. Döllken thinks beyond production. This has resulted in unique tools that are revolutionizing the market.

learn more

Service

Get to know our brand new services and use them to become even more effective in everyday life. This includes, for example, the rental service for tools via selected specialist dealers to craftsmen or the repair service for tools. You can make use of these and many other functions using our Döllken app. In addition, events such as regional training, from 2019 also available via the app.

learn more

Company

Döllken Profiles GmbH specializes in the production of skirting boards and floor profiles. From purely plastic-based solutions to the high-quality core skirting boards with HDF core, the products are developed for and with the customer and are therefore perfectly tailored to the requirements of professional floor layers. New, individual collections are regularly developed - adapted to current trends in existing floors such as laminates, PVC and textiles. Even complicated designer floor decors can be reproduced down to the last detail. Since 2002, Döllken has shown itself to be a strong and successful company under the umbrella of SURTECO GROUP SE.

Specialist for Skirting Boards and Floor Profiles

Döllken Profiles GmbH is one of the leading manufacturer of skirting boards of hardwearing plastics, system skirtings and system  floor profiles and combinations of wood composite materials and polyolefin. Döllken is delivering skirtings to many countries in all continents. The clients of Döllken are distributors and  traders in the field of floor coverings. Since 2002 Döllken has been part of the Surteco Company.

Cubica Light System 80

Die neue Lichtlösung von Döllken sorgt für ein perfekt inszeniertes Lichtambiente und ist dabei einfach zu verlegen.

Hier geht es zum Produkt

Neue elektronische HKP 2.0 E

Für smartes Arbeiten mit höchster Präzision! Die neue Generation unserer bewährten Heißklebepistole automatisiert den Kleberauftrag und erleichtert die Anbringung der Döllken-Sockelleisten um ein vielfaches.

Hier geht's zum Produkt

Dekorfinder

Sie suchen die passende Sockelleiste zu Ihrem Designboden? Wir haben zahlreiche Kollektionen für Sie abgeglichen und als Empfehlung bereitgestellt.

zum Dekorfinder

Licht ins Dunkel bringen

Die neue Generation Treppenkanten ist äußerst rutschfest und widerstandsfähig. Zusätzlich schützt die phosphoreszierende Kante vor Stürzen in der Dunkelheit.

Für glänzende Akzente

Die neue Kernsockelleiste Cubu flex life Premium mit außergewöhnlicher Echtmetall-Optik und hervorragenden Verarbeitungseigenschaften.

weitere Informationen

Hamburger Stil 100

Die stanzbare Kernsockelleiste kombiniert ein bekanntes klassisches Design mit hervorragenden Verarbeitungseigenschaften. Jetzt auch in 100 mm Höhe!

mehr erfahren

Produkte

„Für jeden Bodenbelag die passende Leiste“ das ist nicht nur das Credo von Döllken Profiles, sondern auch ein Versprechen. So vielfältig wie die modernen Fußbodenbeläge sind auch die Varianten an Sockelleisten, die für einen perfekten Übergang zwischen Fußboden und Wand sorgen. Von der Kernsockelleiste bis zum Spezialprofil – der Einsatzort bestimmt das Modell und wir von Döllken Profiles machen es möglich.

mehr erfahrenZum Produktfinder

Verarbeitung

Mit unseren Spezialisten vom Team Döllken meistern Sie spielend große Herausforderungen. Denn systemisch zu denken, heißt auch, nicht bei der Sockelleiste aufzuhören. Döllken denkt über die Produktion hinaus. Daraus sind einzigartige Werkzeuge entstanden, die den Markt revolutionieren.

mehr erfahren

Service

Lernen Sie unsere brandneuen Services kennen und werden Sie hiermit im Alltag noch effektiver. Hierzu zählt beispielsweise der Verleihservice von Werkzeugen über ausgewählte Fachhändler an Handwerker oder der Reparaturservice für Werkzeuge. Diese und viele weitere Funktionen können Sie mobil über unsere Döllken App in Anspruch nehmen. Darüber hinaus werden Veranstaltungen, wie z.B. regionale Schulungen, ab 2019 auch über die App einsehbar sein.

mehr erfahren

Unternehmen

Die Döllken Profiles GmbH ist spezialisiert auf die Produktion von Sockelleisten und Fußbodenprofilen. Von rein kunststoffbasierten Lösungen bis hin zu den hochwertigen Kernsockelleisten mit HDF-Kern werden die Produkte für und mit dem Kunden entwickelt und sind somit perfekt auf die Anforderungen des professionellen Bodenlegers abgestimmt. Regelmäßig werden neue, individuelle Kollektionen - angepasst an aktuelle Trends der vorhandenen Böden wie Laminate, PVC und Textil - erarbeitet. Selbst komplizierte Designboden-Dekore können bis ins Detail reproduziert werden. Seit dem Jahr 2002 zeigt sich Döllken als ein starkes und erfolgreiches Unternehmen unter dem Dach der SURTECO GROUP SE.


mehr erfahren

News

Nachhaltigkeit

Finanzielle Förderung durch den Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung

mehr erfahren

Blauer Engel für Döllken Kernsockelleisten

Die Döllken Kernsockelleisten sind mit dem Blauen Engel, dem bekanntesten Umweltzeichen der Bundesregierung, ausgezeichnet worden.

mehr erfahren

Das Leistenduell

Kappsäge vs. Kerbstanze

mehr erfahren